Audio and Video

Webinar: OMRON high performance switches for the Esports gaming industry

20 January 2023

With the advent of sophisticated video games, whether for home recreational or professional competitive use, players demand gear that reacts with them. Esports professionals need the best mice, keyboards and controllers to showcase their skillset in the game. OMRON has worked closely with industry-leading mice manufacturers to ensure quality signal switching paired with a repeatable click feeling for players, making these switches the industry standard.

Attend this webinar hosted by OMRON to learn more on the latest switching technologies catered toSource: OMRONSource: OMRON performance in the Esports gaming industry. Evan Kuhn, business development manager, will be going in-depth on the following switch products:

• D2FP optical switches for mice

• D2FC micro switches for mice

• D2LS ultra subminiature basic switches for mice and controllers

Register here for the webinar, scheduled to be held Thursday, January 26, 2023, 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST/9:00 AM PST.

To contact the author of this article, email engineering360editors@globalspec.com


Powered by CR4, the Engineering Community

Discussion – 0 comments

By posting a comment you confirm that you have read and accept our Posting Rules and Terms of Use.
Engineering Newsletter Signup
Get the Engineering360
Stay up to date on:
Features the top stories, latest news, charts, insights and more on the end-to-end electronics value chain.
Advertisement
Weekly Newsletter
Get news, research, and analysis
on the Electronics industry in your
inbox every week - for FREE
Sign up for our FREE eNewsletter
Advertisement